REVIEWS

Heather

21 Nov 2022

Mcdonald

20 Nov 2022

Michele

20 Nov 2022

Online ordering service was easy & informative to use. Good time for pick up given. Food was very tasty.


Suzie

19 Nov 2022

Will

12 Nov 2022

Ross

07 Nov 2022

Usual high quality and quick delivery from Amran.


Howard

16 Oct 2022

Very good, very tasty and fresh. No complaints.


Yasmine

02 Oct 2022

I live too far away for delivery so it's such a treat when I'm nearby to collect a delish curry from my fav place! 🤩🙌


Archie

04 Sep 2022

Delivery never turned up on time, called through to shop to be told they are still awaiting a driver picking it up. Decided to pick it up myself. Food was already sitting there not sure how longer it would have sat there if i didn't pick it up, got it home to realise they had forgot the chips. Not as much as a sorry when went collect it poor customer service. ( would like to note been ordering here for a while & the standard of the food is always great first time been let down)


John

01 Sep 2022

Pamela

27 Aug 2022

Fantastic meal tonight as it always is !!


Robin

13 Aug 2022

Tracy

06 Aug 2022

Elizabeth

05 Aug 2022

John

24 Jul 2022

1st Class


Joseph

03 Jul 2022

brian

02 Jul 2022

Great dinner


Ian

22 Jun 2022

Dean

22 Jun 2022

Gary

19 Jun 2022

Pamela

18 Jun 2022

Outstanding meal as always week in week out superb


Guest

13 May 2022

Have used Amran Tandoori for a few years food excellent


Guest

12 May 2022

Guest

08 May 2022

Food always excellent and piping hot when delivered. First class!!


Guest

07 May 2022

Guest

04 May 2022

Guest

01 May 2022

Guest

24 Apr 2022

Guest

22 Apr 2022

Guest

17 Apr 2022

Asked for food to be delivered at 7.30pm and it arrived at 6.20pm. Ordered a large cauliflower pakora and it arrived in a large polystyrene box, but half the box was filled with salad and there were only 8 small pakora in the box. Not good value for money if this is a large portion. Very disappointed. Curries were very nice but we had to reheat as arrived too early.


Guest

13 Apr 2022

Guest

09 Apr 2022

Easy to order, delivered on time


Guest

25 Mar 2022

Tasted amazing


Guest

18 Mar 2022

Guest

13 Mar 2022

Guest

12 Mar 2022

Absolutely disgusted with delivery service. Ordered & paid online. 1 hour later no food. Contacted shop. Its on its way!! 30 mins later. Called again! Let me speak with driver said the girl!! Again i had to phone them. We are really sorry but your food delivered to wrong address!! Another order on way!! 8-30pm food delivered with a bottle of irn bru!! Stick you irn bru up your #### give me my food!! Whilst waiting I nipped round to the house who we normally get there deliveries and send delivery


Guest

13 Nov 2021

Guest

30 Oct 2021

Guest

10 Oct 2021

Guest

30 Sep 2021

Guest

19 Jun 2021

Guest

12 Apr 2021

Guest

30 Mar 2021

Guest

03 Feb 2021

Guest

25 Jan 2021

Guest

04 Dec 2020

Guest

16 Sep 2020

Guest

06 Sep 2020

Guest

31 Aug 2020

Guest

09 Aug 2020

 

4.3

(54 Reviews)

  (43)
  (4)
  (5)
  (1)
  (1)